Board and Committee Chair Members

Board Organizational Chart

PTSA Master Roster

2017-2018 Mission and Goals

2017-2018 Standing Rules



Maureen Crabtree


Executive Vice-President

Stephanie Lecovin


Vice President:  Enrichment

Ashley Fitzpatrick


Vice President: Outreach

Kelly Radcliff


Vice President: Community

Margo Wei


Treasurer: Banking

Tom Schauer


Treasurer: Reporting

Elysia Heller



Jennifer Greenberg


Director:  Arts and Language Programs

Miyoko Nather


Co-Director: Communications

Tricia Barendt

Co-Director: Communications

April Rickard


Director: Volunteering

Wendy Alston


Co-Director: Membership

Jessica Conver


Co-Director: Membership

Christine Bergstein


Director:  Legislative Advocacy

Melissa Stone


Director:  Fundraising

Megan Smiley

Permanent link to this article: