Board and Committee Chair Members

Board Organizational Chart

PTSA Master Roster

2017-2018 Mission and Goals

2017-2018 Standing Rules
 
 

 

President

Maureen Crabtree
president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Executive Vice-President

Stephanie Lecovin
evp@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President:  Enrichment

Ashley Fitzpatrick
vp-enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Outreach

Kelly Radcliff
vp-outreach@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Community

Margo Wei
vp-community@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Banking

Tom Schauer
treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Reporting

Elysia Heller
treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Secretary

Jennifer Greenberg
secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director:  Arts and Language Programs

Miyoko Nather
arts-language@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Communications

Tricia Barendt
communications@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Communications

April Rickard
communications@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Volunteering

Wendy Alston
volunteer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Membership

Jessica Conver
membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Membership

Christine Bergstein
membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director:  Legislative Advocacy

Melissa Stone
legislation@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director:  Fundraising

Megan Smiley
fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org