Return to About Us

2018-19 Board and Committee Chair Members

Board Organizational Chart

PTSA Master Roster

 

President

Maureen Crabtree
president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Executive Vice-President

Elysia Heller
evp@peterkirkptsa.org

Vice President:  Enrichment

Josh Reiss
vp-enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Outreach

Kelly Radcliff
vp-outreach@peterkirkptsa.org

Vice President: Community

Alison Small
vp-community@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Reporting

Tom Schauer
treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Treasurer: Banking

Christina Schiefer
treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Secretary

Wendy Alston
secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director:  Arts and Language Programs

Miyoko Nather
arts-language@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Communications

Tricia Barendt
communications@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Communications

April Rickard
communications@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Volunteering

Laura Harding
volunteer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Membership

Jessica Conver
membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director:  Advocacy

Melissa Stone
legislation@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director:  Fundraising

Jennifer Greenberg
fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Fundraising

Kelli Primavera
fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

Permanent link to this article: http://peterkirkptsa.org/about/ptsa-board/